Skip to main content
1 - 1 of 1 result
A new and correct map of North America with the West India Islands : divided according to the last Treaty of Peace, concluded at Paris the 20th of Jan. 1783. wherein are particularly distinguished the thirteen provinces wich [sic] compose the United States of North America